Graduates of the
BaanTu Academy

* A non-exhaustive list of some of our "BaanTu Warriors"
BaanTu 2.0 Education Program
Name Location Year Language Contact

Pia Ballmann Germany 2018 de
Petra Bauer Germany 2018 de
Gianluca Cocco Italy 2018 it, en g.luca.cocco@gmail.com
Kami Hudson TX, USA 2018 en
Susanne Kornitzky Altenkunstadt, Germany 2018 de susanne.kornitzky@kabelmail.de
Neelam Kovalik-Deak Portugal 2018 pt
Mikhail Kucher Russia 2018 ru, en vk.com/luvjoy
Nick Kuklinskiy Russia 2018 ru
Siegfried Poxrucker Germany 2018 de
Marion Sauermann Germany 2018 de naturheilkundepraxis-hannover.de
Evan Schilpp PA, USA 2018 en
Marie Walsh CA, USA 2018 en
Birgit Bär Germany 2017 de
Andre Barrette Canada 2017 en
Petra Bauer Germany 2017 de
Andrea Binder Austria 2017 de
Katharina Bippes Germany 2017 de
Maria Bura Russia 2017 en
Eric Chan Hong Kong, China 2017 zh
Martha Delafield Chapel Hill, NC, USA 2017 en mgdelafield626@gmail.com
Stella van Es Netherlands 2017 nl
Georg Faltin Germany 2017 de
Victoria Malvar Ferreras Spain 2017 es, en, it vm@victoriamalvar.com
Joan Friedlander Phoenix, AZ, USA 2017 en joan@liveyouruniqueness.com
Hope Gerecht MD, USA 2017 en hopekaran@gmail.com
Philip Hayton United Kingdom 2017 en
Susanne Heimes Köln, Germany 2017 de, nl, en design@heimes.net
Tracey Holliday Raleigh, NC, USA 2017 en hollidaytracey@gmail.com
Novella Kennedy NC, USA 2017 en
Kentaro Kumanomido IL, USA 2017 en
Karin Leggatt BC, Canada 2017 en kleggatt@shaw.ca
Monica Mancinelli NC, USA 2017 en
Alva Martins Portugal 2017 en
Laura McCaslin AZ, USA 2017 en
Silvia Michaelis Germany 2017 de
Zinaida Moralic Germany 2017 de zinaidas-humandesign-radio.com
Wade Pajares Trinidad, CA, USA 2017 en wadepajares73@outlook.com
Юлия Печенко Moscow, Russia 2017 ru julia@pechenko.ru
Сергей Печенко Moscow, Russia 2017 ru, en sergey@pechenko.ru
David Pötzelsberger Austria 2017 de
Johanna Räbiger Germany 2017 de
Ron van Riet Alkmaar, Netherlands 2017 nl, en www.uitdedroom.nl
Joe Romanski Germany 2017 de
Anna Rybaczenska Poland 2017 en, pl
Irina Safra Israel 2017 he, en irinasafra@gmail.com
Nieves Sancho Spain 2017 es, en
Thessa Schalkoort Den Haag, Netherlands 2017 nl, en baantu.nederland@gmail.com
Sonja Schirdewahn Germany 2017 de
Stefanie Schuchardt Germany 2017 de
Alke Schwan Germany 2017 de
Miho Sekizawa Japan 2017 ja
Stephanie Sprague NJ, USA 2017 en movewithinyoga.com
Reid Tice Madison, WI, USA 2017 en
Franz Stark Austria 2017 de franz.stark@sbg.at
Sandra Weege Germany 2017 de
Christine Weiß Austria 2017 de
Lianne Yeung Hong Kong, China 2017 zh
Sylvia Zvonarova Slovakia 2017 sk
Human Design based 3-part education program
Name Location Year Language Contact

Tetiana Abrosimova Kiev, Ukraine 2017 ua, ru tara.abrosimova@gmail.com
Calvin Anderson USA 2017 en
Birgit Bär Germany 2017 de
Hope Karan Gerecht MD, USA 2017 en hopekaran@gmail.com
Jody Smith Long Philadelphia, PA, USA 2017 en jodysmithlong.com
Nick Kuklinskiy Russia 2017 ru
Sedef Onar Germany 2017 de, tr
Johanna Räbinger Germany 2017 de
Joe Romanski Germany 2017 de
Irina Safra Israel 2017 he, en irinasafra@gmail.com
Nigora Sharipova Los Angeles, CA, USA 2017 en, ru nikulia@mail.ru
Reid Tice Madison, WI, USA 2017 en
Martha Delafield, LCSW Chapel Hill, NC, USA 2016 en mgdelafield626@gmail.com
Camilo Heredia Oslo, Norway 2016 es, en, nb baantu@heredia.no
Tracey Holliday Raleigh, NC, USA 2016 en hollidaytracey@gmail.com
Jacqueline Jacques France 2016 fr jj@quantique.com
Susanne Kornitzky Altenkunstadt, Germany 2016 de susanne.kornitzky@kabelmail.de
Mensa 思聞 Hong Kong, China 2016 zh
Maeve Ni Mhuirithe Ireland 2016 en, ga maedhbh_nimhuirithe@yahoo.ie
Wade Pajares Trinidad, CA, USA 2016 en wadepajares73@outlook.com
Юлия Печенко Moscow, Russia 2016 ru julia@pechenko.ru
Сергей Печенко Moscow, Russia 2016 ru, en sergey@pechenko.ru
Борис Романец Moscow, Russia 2016 ru mail@romanets.ru
Marion Sauermann Germany 2016 de naturheilkundepraxis-hannover.de
Thérèse (Thessa) Schalkoort Netherlands 2016 nl, en baantu.nederland@gmail.com
Thomas Seiger Germany 2016 de baantu@kreativos.at
Stephanie Sprague USA 2016 en movewithinyoga.com
Franz Stark Austria 2016 de franz.stark@sbg.at
Ellinor Totland Norway 2016 nb ellinor.totland@gmail.com
Денис Жиглов Saint-Petersburg, Russia 2016 ru vk.com/denis.zhiglov